PTSA Board

Carmel Valley Middle School PTSA

2017-2018 Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President Amy Gibson amyfgibson@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Susan Polizzotto spolizzotto@outlook.com
Treasurer Cindy Burns cindyjburns@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Renee Testa renee_testa@yahoo.com
Auditor Robin Wittenberg robinkwittenberg@gmail.com
Programs Sarah Dorostkar sarah@dorostkar.com
Recording Secretary Christene Renner ccmarie@aol.com
Membership Carolyn Woolson cw.90@hotmail.com
Technology Leonardo Altafini leo@mwayup.com
Gladys Altafini gladys@mwayup.com
Ways & Means Christina Small christina.small@gmail.com
Legislation Allison Poe healypoe@yahoo.com
Volunteers Patel Rosen patel.rosen@gmail.com
Historian Hema Sampath sudhema.papu@gmail.com
EBlast Kate Takahashi ktakahashi@san.rr.com
Lisa Kradjian kirazian@me.com

Please note: Use of emails on this website is for school purposes only, not for business solicitations.