PTSA Board

CARMEL VALLEY MIDDLE SCHOOL
PTSA BOARD MEMBERS and COMMITTEE CHAIRS
SCHOOL YEAR 2015-16

Please note: Use of emails on this website is for school purposes only, not for business solicitations. 

Board Members

Position Name E-mail
President Stephanie Kowack stephkowack@yahoo.com
Vice President Open
Treasurer Cindy Burns cindyjburns@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Melanie Spiegelman melanie.spiegelman@gmail.com
Auditor Robin Wittenberg robinkwittenberg@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Christene Renner ccmarie@aol.com
VP Membership Kaya Young kpatail@aol.com
VP Ways & Means Paula Moore paulamoore@gmail.com
VP Technology Nikki Katz nvkatz@gmail.com
VP Legislation Allison Poe healypoe@yahoo.com
VP Programs Renee DiToro
Melissa Hughes
rditoro@earthlink.net
mhughes12@san.rr.com
VP Volunteers Patel Rosen
Amy Gibson
teardrop-75@msn.com
amyfgibson@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Lynne Roswall lynne.roswall@gmail.com
Historian Sri Ananthanarayanan srimyemail@gmail.com
EBlast Kate Takahashi ktakahashi@san.rr.com


Committee Positions

Position Name E-mail
Academic Enrichment
(SPELLING & GEOGRAPHY BEE) 
Open
Math League Snow Shen cvms.ml.2016.2017@gmail.com
Science Olympiad Yabin Su
Joan Chen
Stephen Applebaum
cvms.scioly@gmail.com
Music Boosters Leonard Reingold president@cvmsmb.com
Hospitality Tiffany Howell tiffmhowell@gmail.com
8th Grade Promotion Gloria Limas An glorialimasan@att.net
Talent Show Julie Parker  julie@gregparkerteam.com
Giving PAWS Melanie Spiegelman melanie.spiegelman@gmail.com
Career Day Nikki Katz nvkatz@gmail.com
Orientation Day PTSA Exec Board
Red Ribbon Week Kathy McCue kathymccue2@gmail.com
Reflections Ditaa Hegde ditaahegde@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Britney Ewing Britneyewing@gmail.com
Dad’s Club Open
Spirit Day Sri Ananthanarayanan sri.myemail@gmail.com